Song List

  1. Revolution Of Mind – 4:06
  2. Slay Your Demons – 4:19
  3. Nowhere Without Your Love – 6:19
  4. One Day Down By The Lake (See You Real Soon) – 10:43
  5. Water Into Wine (Fassa Rokka) – 4:45
  6. Questions (It’s About Time) – 5:18
  7. You Can’t Take Anything – 4:35
  8. Lying – 5:34
  9. The Western World – 5:11
  10. That’s What You Do – 4:54

Revolution of Mind

*Digital MP3s



Revolution of Mind is a great collection of songs recorded near Nashville with the Music City session duo of drummer Dan Needham and bassist Anthony Sallee. From the previous two Mastedon albums, guitar veteran Dave Amato is retained and Kerry Livgren plays guitar on several tracks.

John Elefante’s vocals are astonishing and his depth is unmatched in the genre. Elefante’s familiar soothing tones are warmer and more entertaining than ever, thanks to improved sonic technology.