Song List

  1. This Is How The Story Goes (feat. Rich Williams & David Ragsdale of Kansas) – 11:06
  2. Where Have The Old Days Gone – 5:18
  3. On My Way To The Sun – 5:09
  4. All I Have To Do – 5:25
  5. The Awakening – 5:11
  6. Half The Way Home – 5:10
  7. We All Fall Short – 4:14
  8. Don’t Hide Away – 5:16
  9. This Time – 5:07
  10. Confess – 4:25

On My Way To The Sun

*Digital MP3s


John and Dino Elefante have always produced superior music and this album is no exception. On My Way to the Sun has remained popular since 2016. Starting with an 11 min song, “This Is How The Story Goes” John is joined by a few of his past bandmates from KANSAS and shows that singing and production is at the forefront of this album.

Don’t miss this chance to experience this masterpiece. The beautiful song “This Time” tells the story of John’s adopted daughter and speaks to the world-wide issue of abortion, encouraging young mothers to consider life.